krutoproductions.blogg.se

Chaos rings 3 free
Chaos rings 3 free







The characters and their motivations are really simplistic. The world-building and rules are generally spelled out via fourth-wall breaking exposition. The "choice" of two different dialog items that generally have the same response is a little insulting. The story and world-building are painful! Every story beat is overtransmitted. It seems more like a collectibles game than an RPG. I mean, not objectively bad, but certainly not what I'd expect for $20. It's possible that I just don't love JRPG's but this game just seems bad. I finally wanted to see the best iOS JRPG's have to offer, so since CR 1 and 2 aren't available, I grabbed 3 and started to play.

chaos rings 3 free

I let Chaos Rings 1 and 2 pass me by because of the insane price tag.









Chaos rings 3 free